2 Chainz has just dropped his new album, ‘Pretty Girls Like Trap Music’, and it’s everything we expected and more.

The new release is the fourth official studio album from the 39 year old, and it isn’t short of guest appearances; Gucci Mane, Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee, Drake, TY Dolla $ign, Migos, Pharrell, Trey Songz, Jhene Aiko and Monica all feature on the 16 track album:

  1. “Saturday Night”
  2. “Riverdale Rd”
  3. “Good Drank” Feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo
  4. “4 AM” Feat.. Travis Scott
  5. “Door Swangin”
  6. “Realize” Feat. Nicki Minaj
  7. “Poor Fool” Feat. Swae Lee
  8. “Big Amount” Feat. Drake.
  9. “It’s A Vibe” Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trey Songz & Jhené Aiko
  10. “Rolls Royce Bitch”.
  11. “Sleep When U Die”
  12. “Trap Check”
  13. “Blue Cheese” Feat. Migos
  14. “OG Kush Diet”
  15. “Bailan” Feat. Pharrell
  16. “Burglar Bars” Feat. Monica

The album is filled with all types of vibes. The Georgia raised rapper switches his style from dark and humorous lyrics to chilled and relaxing melodies; not forgetting the gangster trap sound which we have come to know and love from 2 Chainz.


Write A Comment